The Town of Hamilton Indiana

The playground of northeast Indiana

Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 46
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Baldwin, Frank Assistant Chief Police Department  
Biegas, Sandra      
Bireley, Linda   Planning Commission  
Birley-Gillen, Mindy President Planning Commission  
Blickenstaff, Imogene        
Blum, Steve   Town Council  
Bowen, Bill   Board of Zoning Appeals    
Bowen, Laurie   Recreation Board  
Brinkerhoff, Dan Town Attorney Planning Commission  
Christlieb, Todd Officer Police Department   260-488-3721
Cleverly, Barb   Fire Board  
Concus, Daniel Officer Police Department   260-488-3721
Dubs, Dan   Planning Commission  
Fifer, Nikki Water Utility Assistant Water Utility    
Frederick, Thomas Administrative Supervisor / Officer Police Department  
Gerardot, Mark Street Superintendent Street Department 260-488-4444
Harrison, Sandra   Planning Commission    
Haskins, Brad Assistant Superintendent Water Utility 260-488-3983
Headley, Paul   Economic Development Commission    
Hill, Jeremy   Board of Zoning Appeals    
Houlton, Ginny Secretary / Treasurer Chamber of Commerce    
Howard, Herb   Planning Commission    
Johnson, Denny   Recreation Board  
Kepler, Kim   Fire Board    
Lineberry, Richard Officer Police Department   260-488-3721
Staff 1-25 of 46